Month: May 2013

Bronze Nazareth hits the road with M.O.P.

Ante Up Canada! Red Dragon Apparel & King Down Agency Present

Thursday, May 23 – Toronto, ON @ Virgin Mobile Mod Club
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/events/470124563057623/

Friday, May 24 – Hamilton , ON @ Club Absinthe
FB: http://www.facebook.com/events/161580947339303/?ref=ts&fref=ts
Tickets: http://www.ticketscene.ca/events/8340/

Saturday, May 25 – Kingston, ON @ The Mansion
FB: http://www.facebook.com/events/249620725176815/

Sunday, May 26 – Ottawa, ON @ Ritual Nightclub
FB: http://www.facebook.com/events/601814556497320

Monday, May 27 – Montreal, PQ @ Cabaret Underworld
FB: http://www.facebook.com/events/532429813470610/?notif_t=plan_user_joined

Tuesday, June 4 – Calgary, AB @ Dickens Pub
FB: http://www.facebook.com/events/369224803186458/?ref=ts&fref=ts

Wednesday, June 5 – Saskatoon, SK @ Amigos
FB: http://www.facebook.com/events/358163544283110/

Thursday, June 6 – Edmonton, AB @ Starlite Room
FB: http://www.facebook.com/events/493235507397017/

Friday, June 7 – Castlegar, BC @ Element Nightclub
FB: http://www.facebook.com/events/488977621150791/?ref=ts&fref=ts

Saturday, June 8 РKelowna, BC @ Sapphire Lounge
FB: http://www.facebook.com/events/173492752810643/

Sunday, June 9 – Vancouver, BC @ The Venue
FB: http://www.facebook.com/events/479517392117869/?ref=ts&fref=ts

http://kingdownagency.com/

‘Hanging On’ Blog by Justin JMillz Milhouse for freshcooldope.com

Blog by Justin “JMillz” Milhouse

EXCERPT: As member of the Wu-Tang Clan and part of the hip-hop group Wisemen; Bronze has produced countless tracks for the Clan and heavily contributed his production on “Wu-Tang Meets The Indie Culture.” About a month ago I shot a video for Bronze Nazareth’s “Hanging On” track which will be featured on his third installment for the “Thought For Food” mixtape series. We had a great time shooting in Detroit’s historic Whittier building.

Visit www.fresh-cool-dope.com for more from Director/Artist Justin Milhouse.

[Top]